Hi, My site http://splittingcunts.com is reported as a
by JaZo21163
5 months ago

Hi,

My site http://splitting****s.com is reported as attack site.
I really don’t know what it can be. I am running a tube script from Nubiles with a trade script (TradePulse) and Google analytics. The trade script I don’t use, only for tracking.

Please help.

Regards,
Jan

by ddatsucuri
5 months ago

Hi Jan,

Your site is currently not being reported as an “attack site” (blacklisted by google). You can see it here:
http://safebrowsing.clients.google.com/safebrowsing/diagnostic?site=splitting****s.com

You might also want to start monitoring your site from now on to make sure it doesn’t get reinfected or blacklisted. http://sucuri.net does that for you…

—dd dd@sucuri.net
http://sucuri.net – Web-based Integrity Monitoring
Let us remove the malware for you!
1 year monitoring plans + malware removal

by Kaleh
5 months ago

The www version of the site is blacklisted by Google, even though the other is not.

http://www.google.com/safebrowsing/diagnostic?site=http://www.splitting****s.com/&hl=en <—- suspicious

http://www.google.com/safebrowsing/diagnostic?site=http://splitting****s.com/&hl=en <—- not suspicious

The following resources may also help you evaluate and secure your site:

How to remove the “This site may harm your computer”
http://25yearsofprogramming.com/blog/20071223.htm

How to prevent your site from getting hacked. How to repair a damaged site. Website security precautions
http://25yearsofprogramming.com/blog/20070705.htm

Tips for Cleaning & Securing your Website
http://www.stopbadware.org/home/security

Once you determine that your site is clean and secure, you will need to “Request a Review” through Google Webmaster Tools. Be sure that you add (and check) both the www and non-www versions of the site.

While you are visiting Webmaster Tools, you may find more information in the [Labs | malware details] section, as well as the [More Details] line from the red malware warning bar associated with the www version of the site.

by ddatsucuri
5 months ago

Hi Kaleh,

Good catch! I only checked the full domain without the www.

—dd dd@sucuri.net
http://sucuri.net

About Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Copyright