I came across a link in one of the blogs I am following. The blog contents itself did not contain any harmful links but one of the subscribers that frequently leaves comments in the comment box leaves this link to their site. I know it has it because my computer locked me out of the site connection and reported it to me. Thank god for security! The link is (http://www.vipmarketingsecrets.com) Do not attempt to enter this link!!!!
Where else can i report this link to?
Is my computer too touchy?
Am I right by saying this site has malware?
Hi, my site got hacked and this individual who hacked my site put a malicious code on my site. The problem has finally been located and my webmaster has resolved this issue.
I wanted to set the record straight here. This was all the result of being hacked. Just a reminder to everyone, please use caution on the internet.
The site is currently under construction to ensure that everything was removed.
Thanks,
Tom
http://www.vipmarketingsecrets.com
Looks good so far. Google last checked the site and did not find any suspicious activity.
But since the site is being reconstructed and I bet pages are moved/deleted e.t.c. I would expect delay in getting the suspicious flag removed.
When pages get deleted or moved, you should really put an error “301 permanently moved” in order to get through this process a little faster.
Usually it is not the site owner that does this on purpose, and this is also clearly stated everywhere possible.



