www.avpassaat.nl
by sanderlissenburg
10 months ago

Dear members of badwarebusters, I found this site when reading about some problems that I have with my site.

This site is blocked by google because it seems to have badware and/or is distributing badware. I’m have searched for hours and I can’t find anything that could cause the problem. Can you please help me?

Is it also possible, that site’s on te same server are causing these issues?

Thanks in advance,

Sander

by tech
10 months ago

Hi

your website seems to be Clean, but only have to submit “Request for Review” follow given steps for Submitting Request.

Login into Google webmaster tools by Given Link.

http://www.google.com/webmasters

After verification of website in webmaster tools then follow further these given steps…

1. Click on Dashboard

2. Click on More details on Red bar

3. Click on “Request for Review” Link and wait for 12-24 hours if Google don’t remove that Red Flag on your website then its mean still Malicious code exist in your website,Google will also send you message that which files they found infected, you can check Google messages in Google Webmaster Tools Home page, otherwise they will remove red flag.

Thanks
Tech717@hotmail.com

About Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Copyright